We understand that closing your account is a significant decision, and we’re here to make this process as smooth as possible for you 🙏
Here are available options:
- Account closure: contact our friendly support team via live chat, who’ll guide you through the process. We may ask for a reason to ensure we’re always improving your experience 🙌
- Self-exclusion: if you'd like to take a break, you can set a self-exclusion limit. This option restricts access to your account for a period of your choice. Simply visit the Limits tab and switch to advanced mode to set this up.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article