You have the flexibility to set, edit, or remove limits anytime through the Limits tab in your profile:
- Set a limit: choose the amount and time frame, then Confirm
- Edit a limit: select Edit to adjust and Update
- Remove a limit: select Delete to remove it

Lowering your limits applies immediately, while increases and cancellations take effect after 24 hours.
Your new limit will either apply or be cancelled automatically after this period. You can always check the exact time in the Limits tab.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article